Ansprechpartner

Weidele Edgar
- Geschäftsleitung -

ew@weidele.de
Tel.: 0049 7578 / 92 15 12


Lohr Martin
- Kaufmännische Leitung -

martin.lohr@weidele.de
Tel.: 0049 7578 / 92 15 22



Keller Harald
- Konstruktion -

harald.keller@weidele.de
Tel.: 0049 7578 / 92 15 13



Renner Frank
- Konstruktion -

frank.renner@weidele.de
Tel.: 0049 7578 / 92 15 26



Bohler Marcus
- Arbeitsvorbereitung -

marcus.bohler@weidele.de
Tel.: 0049 7578 / 92 15 23



Keller Patrick
- Arbeitsvorbereitung -

patrick.keller@weidele.de
Tel.: 0049 7578 / 92 15 25



Pfaff Steffan
- Arbeitsvorbereitung -

stefan.pfaff@weidele.de
Tel.: 0049 7578 / 92 15 27



Kuhl Steffen
- Arbeitsvorbereitung -

steffen.kuhl@weidele.de
Tel.: 0049 7578 / 92 15 16



Messtechnik
- Messraum -

messen@weidele.de
Tel.: 0049 7578 / 92 15 0